March Reading List Challenge.

promo-reading-challenge-2017-03

I am proud to announce to the world that I read all the books on my list for February! I also read an extra one – Twice Born – because I was so excited about its arrival early in the month!

These books have all been read and reviewed on the Book Squirrel blog during the month of February. What’s even better is that they were all fabulous!

The Mages’ Stones, Reclamation, Twice Born and The Rainbow Serpent each received 5/5 stars – and ‘Call of Kythshire’ was so good, it received 6!

screenhunter_410-mar-01-22-02

It’s not that I give five stars terribly easily. It’s probably more a case of having selected absolutely superb books to read and review.

So, onto the Reading List Challenge for March. 
Remember, the link will take you conveniently to the Amazon page to preview and buy the book. 

This month, in no particular order, I plan to read:

‘Call of Sunteri’ and ‘Snowberry Blossom’ by Missy Sheldrake.
This is the next novel and a short story that follows it by the author of ‘Call of Kythshire’, so I know these are going to be great.

‘An Enlightening Quiche’ by Eva Pasco.
This promises to be a delicious tale of rivalry and bad behaviour. Bring it on!

2016-10-22-11-58-05

‘Christmas Miracle in July’ and ‘Christmas Miracle on Valentine’s Day’ by  R.M. Gauthier.

These twin novellas blend humour, small-town life and unexpected romance. I wonder, though, if the romance is the only thing that will take the reader by surprise? I suspect not.

 


‘Souls Discovered’ by Miranda Brock.
Fantasy, adventure, mythical beasts and a quest. It already sounds like a winner to me!

miranda-brock-souls-discovered

For an extra challenge:‘Nova’ by Joanne Van Leerdam.
Your assignment: read it and let us know what you think! Write a review!

promo-nova-cover